Monthly View
April 2018
April 2018
 
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
14
1
Add new event on Sunday, April 01, 2018
2
Add new event on Monday, April 02, 2018
3
Add new event on Tuesday, April 03, 2018
4
Add new event on Wednesday, April 04, 2018
5
Add new event on Thursday, April 05, 2018
6
Add new event on Friday, April 06, 2018
7
Add new event on Saturday, April 07, 2018
15
8
Add new event on Sunday, April 08, 2018
9
Add new event on Monday, April 09, 2018
10
Add new event on Tuesday, April 10, 2018
11
Add new event on Wednesday, April 11, 2018
12
Add new event on Thursday, April 12, 2018
13
Add new event on Friday, April 13, 2018
14
Add new event on Saturday, April 14, 2018
16
15
Add new event on Sunday, April 15, 2018
16
Add new event on Monday, April 16, 2018
17
Add new event on Tuesday, April 17, 2018
18
Add new event on Wednesday, April 18, 2018
19
Add new event on Thursday, April 19, 2018
20
Add new event on Friday, April 20, 2018
21
Add new event on Saturday, April 21, 2018
17
22
Add new event on Sunday, April 22, 2018
23
Add new event on Monday, April 23, 2018
24
Add new event on Tuesday, April 24, 2018
25
Add new event on Wednesday, April 25, 2018
26
Add new event on Thursday, April 26, 2018
27
Add new event on Friday, April 27, 2018
28
Add new event on Saturday, April 28, 2018
18
29
Add new event on Sunday, April 29, 2018
30
Add new event on Monday, April 30, 2018
May 2018May 2018May 2018May 2018May 2018

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

Contact Information

The Woodward Opera House,

107 South Main Street
Mount Vernon, OH 43050

(740) 392-6102
(800) 837-5282

[email protected]

Mission

Engage arts and community leadership to authentically restore the Woodward Opera House into a fully functional theater operation, develop the overall Woodward facility into a contemporary self-sustaining arts center for community interaction, become a catalyst for excellence in education, encourage civic engagement, and enrich the quality of life in the Mount Vernon ~ Knox County, Ohio area.

Top