Monthly View
November 2017
November 2017
 
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
44
October 2017October 2017October 2017
1
2
3
4
45
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
46
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
47
19
20
Add new event on Monday, November 20, 2017
21
Add new event on Tuesday, November 21, 2017
22
Add new event on Wednesday, November 22, 2017
23
Add new event on Thursday, November 23, 2017
24
Add new event on Friday, November 24, 2017
25
Add new event on Saturday, November 25, 2017
48
26
Add new event on Sunday, November 26, 2017
27
Add new event on Monday, November 27, 2017
28
Add new event on Tuesday, November 28, 2017
29
Add new event on Wednesday, November 29, 2017
30
Add new event on Thursday, November 30, 2017
December 2017December 2017

Categories

 
 

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

Contact Information

The Woodward Opera House,

107 South Main Street
Mount Vernon, OH 43050

(740) 392-6102
(800) 837-5282

[email protected]

Mission

Engage arts and community leadership to authentically restore the Woodward Opera House into a fully functional theater operation, develop the overall Woodward facility into a contemporary self-sustaining arts center for community interaction, become a catalyst for excellence in education, encourage civic engagement, and enrich the quality of life in the Mount Vernon ~ Knox County, Ohio area.

Top